Speakers Confirmed speakers

Eamon Ryan TD

Minister for Environment, Climate and Communications

Catharina Sikow-Magny Director, Green Transition and Energy System Integration Directorate-General for Energy, European Commission

William Walsh CEO Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland

Paul Cooley Director of Capital Projects SSE Renewables

Siobhan McCabe Partner and Head of Energy Philip Lee

Geertje Schuitema Associate Professor UCD

Laura Mehigan Researcher, Energy Policy and Modelling, MaREI Centre University College Cork

Anna Skowron Programme Manager, 100% Renewable Energy World Future Council

Ian McCracken Business Development Director Balcas Energy

Patricia Comiskey Ocean Energy Programme Manager Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland